Catch up Day

I was planning to show the work on the needle felted animal bases today. I apologize to anyone who was sitting on the edge of their chair waiting for them, because today is going to be a catch up day.

Catch up in that I am behind in my word count, and catch up in that an old friend who I have not seen in a long long time is coming for lunch.

 

2010-08-12 19.26.32

So in keeping with my catch up theme, from the gallery, a hand sewn book.

I am also going to try and get some of my items posted to my Esty shop.

That is yet another place I need to get caught up.

6 thoughts on “Catch up Day

Leave a Reply

