Time and Space are Fragments of the infinite….

faery004

For the use of finite creatures- Henri  Fredric Amiel

I enjoy making ATC and Stephanie at Steff’s Stuff has a weekly ATC card theme. I was just saying I was looking for some routine. As I find the ATC to be a fun way to play with different color combinations and layouts, they are an excellent way to recycle my test images.

In other artistic endeavors this last week I have continued working of a couple of fairies from the book I reviewed.  I have also started a study of faces, as I was not happy when I was working on the faces of the fairies. I am finding it very hard to get back into the swing of things after all the time off after New Years and Christmas.

faery007

I knew that this ATC needed to made the moment I saw that the theme for the week was for Hats. I had been thinking of trying to put together something with the hats, the parasols and the pocket watch.  Steff’s StuffI kept thinking that it needed a teacup and flowers, but that would have made it very Allison in Wonderland. I did add the candle as the extra light really brightened up the parasols.

“Fragments of the Infinite”

Fragments of the Infinite faery008

11 thoughts on “Time and Space are Fragments of the infinite….

Leave a Reply

