The Owen House Series

Today is a day I had set aside for writing, Yesterday was a day I had set aside for working on a new series.  I may come back later and add more of a write up, but for now I will let the pictures speak for themselves.

Giving Light
Rennata M. Tropeano, Giving Light, Print 8x10 inches, series of 10 ©2009
Rennata M. Tropeano, In the Shed, Print 8x10 inches, series of 10 ©2009
Rennata M. Tropeano, In the Shed, Print 8x10 inches, series of 10 ©2009
Rennata M. Tropeano, The Workbench, Print 8x10 inches, series of 10 ©2009
Rennata M. Tropeano,The Workbench, Print 8x10 inches, series of 10 ©2009
Rocking Chair
Rennata M. Tropeano, The Rocking Chair, Print 8x10 inches, series of 10 ©2009
Owen House
Rennata M. Tropeano, Owen House, Print 8x10 inches, series of 10 ©2009
6 thoughts on “The Owen House Series

  1. And they definitely tell a lovely story. You posted on my blog – I have been trying a rice bread from a local bakery. We figured out that if we toast it in a certain way, it tastes really good. Eating wheat free is quire a challenge. I can see having to travel with loaves of bread!

  2. Your prints reminded me of college and how I adored my print classes. I like them all, and my favorites are the rocking chair and the Owen House. The house reminds me of an impressionist painting that I used to love staring into for the longest time. It was in the Baltimore Museum of Fine ARt. I don’t remember the painting’s name or the artist, but your print brought me back there. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

